Our Team

Principal investigators

Prof. Camille Ragin

camille.ragin@fccc.edu

Fox Chase Cancer Centre (FCCC)
America

Prof. Marshall Tulloch-Reid

marshall.tullochreid@uwimona.edu.jm

Caribbean Institute for Health Research (CAIHR)
Jamaica

Dr. Kimlin Tam Ashing

KAshing@coh.org

City of Hope Cancer Center (COH)
America

Team members

Prof. Rainford Wilks

Professor of Epidemiology rainford.wilks@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Novie Younger-Coleman

Statistician & Biostatistics Lecturer novie.younger@uwimona.edu.jm

Prof. Ian Hambleton

Professor of Biostatistics ian.hambleton@caribdata.org

Dr. Ishtar Govia

Senior Lecturer & Psychologist ishtar.govia@uwimona.edu.jm

Prof. Marvin Reid

Deputy Dean, Graduate Studies & Research marvin.reid@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Kwesi Marshall

Senior Lecturer & Nutritionist kwesi.marshall@uwimona.edu.jm

Prof. Trevor Ferguson

Director, Epidemiology Research Unit trevor.ferguson02@uwimona.edu.jm

Other team members

Ms. Joette McKenzie
Study coordinator

Mrs. Deadrian Ambersley-Woollery
Medical Technologist

Ms. Georgia Williamson
Research Assistant

Mr. Janeil Williams
Research Assistant

Lorraine Wilson
Research Nurse

Ms. Michelle Garwood
Research Nurse

Ms. Raeann Simmonds
Research Assistant